Logo white.png
Together, we are possibility.

Meet Our Staff


Robyn Edwards-Bentz
CEO
(306)751-4750 Extension 755
redwardsbentz@unitedwayregina.ca


Our Community Impact & Investments Team


Kristin Nelson
Associate Director, Community Impact 
(306)751-4750 Extension 759
knelson@unitedwayregina.ca

Wendy Ottenson
Relationship Manager - Volunteer Engagement
(306) 751-4750 Extension 761
wottenson@unitedwayregina.ca 

Lori Godwin
Literacy Co-ordinator
(306)751-4750 Extension 767
lgodwin@unitedwayregina.ca 

Charlotte Mutschall
Community Impact & Investments Administration
(306)751-4750 Extension 758
cmutschall@unitedwayregina.ca


Our Resource Development Team


Amanda Lanoway
Associate Director, Engagement
(306)751-4750 Extension 755
alanoway@unitedwayregina.ca

Kristin Gushuliak
Associate Director, Workplace Campaigns
(306)751-4750 Extension 760
kgushuliak@unitedwayregina.ca

Laura Hudson
Senior Relationship Manager 
(306)751-4750 Extension 743
lhudson@unitedwayregina.ca

Madeline Bates
Relationship Manager
(306)751-4750 Extension 764
mbates@unitedwayregina.ca 

Tammy Hicks
Communications & Marketing
(306)751-4750 Extension 712
thicks@unitedwayregina.ca

 

Our Operations Team

 

Tanya Murray
Director of Operations
(306)751-4750 Extension 753
tmurray@unitedwayregina.ca

Darcy Romanow
Finance
(306)751-4750 Extension 768
darcy@unitedwayregina.ca

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Be the first to know
Email
Membership


Are you a current donor
or volunteer with
United Way Regina?

Click here to become an offical Member.