United Way Board of Directors

Susan Zwarych                                       

Judith May
Vice Chair

Bryan Burnett
Chair, Governance 
Information Services Corporation

Brent Sjoberg
Chair, Audit & Risk Management 
Brandt Developments

Shelley Paterson                            
Chair, Resource Development
Solvera Solutions

Lynn Allan
Ministry of Social Services

Greg Bamford                            
Service Canada

Rosalee Longmoore
Extendicare Elmview

Darren McKee
Saskatchewan Schools Boards Association

Donna Ottenson
Regina and District Labour Council

Shobna Radons
Regina and District Labour Council

Dean Rae
Regina Police Service

Michael Redenbach
Regina Qu'appelle Health Region

Brad Vance
Greystone Managed Investments

Bruce Willis                                 

Your investment makes everything possible! Donate
Be the first to know