United Way Regina's Board of Directors is a distinguished group of community leader whose strategic decision-making and guidance steer our organization. 

United Way Board of Directors

Darren McKee

Board Chair

Saskatchewan School Boards Association

Pamela Fiske

Vice Chair

Integra Consulting

Rosalee Longmoore

Chair - Audit & Risk Committee

Extendicare Elmview

Michael Redenbach

Chair - Resource Development

SunLife Financial

Judith May

Past Chair & Chair - Governance Committee


Bryan Burnett

Information Services Corporation

Dean Rae

Regina Police Service

Jacq Brasseur

UR Pride Centre for Sexuality & Gender Diversity

Treena Amyotte

Muscowpetung Saulteaux Nation

Garion Carlson

Farm Credit Canada

Amy McGregor


Marg Romanow

Regina and District Labour Council

Karen Mercier

Regina Humane Society

Jordan Sleightholm

Bridges & Bonds Financial Strategy & Managed Accounting Services

Rob Currie

Government of Saskatchewan-Ministry of Education

Karthik Malladi

KPMG Canada

Kristél Kriel


Wendy Daku

Regina and District Labour Council

Your investment makes everything possible! Donate